Chaitra Navratri 2018 @ Geeta Ashram

JAI MATA DI!

It’s been a wonderful blessed week so far here at Geeta Ashram! Here are some pictures from our Durga Stuti Path from this week..

Monday – 19/03/2018

20/03/2018: Tuesday: Ladies Reading path, all in beautiful red πŸ™‚

21.03.2018: Wednesday – ladies in beautiful Royal Blue πŸ™πŸ»

22.03.2018: Thursday

– Mr and Mrs Prabhat performing Pooja

– Ladies in beautiful pink 😊

We would like to invite each and every one to join us in purple for the path today! πŸ˜ƒ

JAI MATA DI!

Chaitra Navratri – Day 1 today!

Jai Mata DiΒ 

We would like to wish each and every one a very Happy Navratri! May Matarani’s blessings be with you always!

Today we had day 1 of our Durga Stuti PathΒ πŸ™‚ Here are some pictures from today’s prayers.

Day 1 Chaitra Navratri 2018

Ladies dressed in Orange on Day 1 of Navratri πŸ™‚

We look forward to having you with us for the rest of the days! Click here for details πŸ™‚

 

Chaitra Navratri Puja @ Geeta Ashram Malaysia

The festival of Navratri, honouring Goddess Durga will begin tomorrow, 18.03.2018 πŸ™‚

We at Geeta Ashram MalaysiaΒ will be hosting a Durga Stuti Path daily from 18th to 25th March 2018 between 2.00pm to 4.30pm.Β 

Hosts:

18th March Sunday – Ramesh Verma & family

19th March Monday – Mdm Indra Devi Sharma & family

20th March Tuesday – Sharma parivaar

21st March Wednesday – Usha Devi & family

22nd March Thursday – Prabhat Kumar & family

23th March Friday – Geeta Ashram Behnas

24th March Saturday – Subang Behnas

25th March Sunday – Ravindra Dass & family

Devotees can also contribute in cash towards Prasad, flowers etc.

Please contact Rita Verma at +60133570099 for more details.

We would like to invite each and every one to join us for this auspicious celebration and be blessed by our Divine Goddess Mother!

πŸ™πŸ»JAI MATA DIπŸ™πŸ»