Durga Stuti Path

Jai Mata Di.

It’s Day 4 of Navratri today! We’ve been mentioning daily that we have been doing the Durga Stuti Path.. but what is the path actually?

Durga Stuti is also known as the Durga Saptashati. It contains 700 verses over 13 chapters, and it describes the glories of Durga Mata and also how to take refuge in Her.

During Navratri, we read not only the path, but also other texts such as the Mahä Kali Stotra, Hanuman Chalisa and many more which as a whole, makes the prayer complete.

We are sharing here today a pdf version of the full Path, from start to end as how we recite in Geeta Ashram. We would like to thank one of our devotees for sharing this with us. Please feel free to download and share!

mata path 1

May Matarani’s blessings be with all.

Looking forward to seeing everyone to day in lovely red at 2pm!

Jai Mata Di 🙏🏻

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: